support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder K8QS Pro (S4882)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
AIC / Twin RMC1L-T82,RMC2G-T82,RMC4Q (4U; Opteron 848)
Contact Information:
Email: info@aicipc.com
T: 626.581.4300 / F: 626.581.4320
Mr. Jacky Yang (Asia): jacky@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x103 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Joyce Wang (Europe): joyce@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x102 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Appro 4145H
Contact Information:
Email: 1124sales@appro.com
T: 800.927.5464 x500
Chenbro RM51224 (5U; Opteron 850)
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
Computer & Control Solutions, Inc. (CCSI) RC-0352 (3U Quad Opteron),
RC-0452 (4U Quad Opteron)
Contact Information:
Email: ebox101.sales@ccsi.us
T: 770.491.1131or 800.959.3525 or 800.782.3525 / F: 770.493.7033
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Zippy Technology Corp. M1W4-6D50P,M1W4-6D50P2,PSL-6701P (700W),PSL-6800P,PSL-6850P (850W)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
Cooler Master RC-810-SSN1,RC-810-SKN1
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051