support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder K8S (S2880)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
AIC / Twin RMC1D2-6I-DK8,RMC1H2-6I-DK8,
RMC2D2-9I-XP,RMC2E2-9I-XP,RMC2L2-9I-XP,RMC2Q2-9I-XP,RMC2X2-9I-XP,
RMC3E2-PI-XP,RMC3F2-9I-0,RMC3Q2-9I-0,RMC4D2-PI-XP,RMC4F2-9I-0,
RMC4L2-9I-0,RMC4S2-9I-XP,RMC5L2-9I-0,
RMC5S2-9I-0
Contact Information:
Email: info@aicipc.com
T: 626.581.4300 / F: 626.581.4320
Mr. Jacky Yang (Asia): jacky@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x103 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Joyce Wang (Europe): joyce@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x102 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Computer & Control Solutions, Inc. (CCSI) RC-0104,RC-0222,RC-0333,RC-0454
Contact Information:
Email: ebox101.sales@ccsi.us
T: 770.491.1131or 800.959.3525 or 800.782.3525 / F: 770.493.7033
ENlight Corporation EN-8902,EN-8950
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Gigacase YY-W201
Contact Information:
Email: info@gigacase.com
T: 626.854.9289 / F: 626.854.1896
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Enhance Electronics ENS-0246B (EPS12V, 460W),
ENS-0748A (EPS12V, 480W)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
GPB-JGE (A+GPB) ATP-U1ATX50 (EPS12V, 500W)
Email: sales@gpb-jge.com or info@gpb-jge.com
T: 626.968.7989
Minebea Electronics FS214U400WSW (EPS12V)
Kevin Liu (OEM / System Integrator)
T: 562-677-1268 x102
PC Micro Center Int'l, Inc. PCM50X50470P4 (EPS12V)
Mr. Stephen Zhang: stephenz@pcmcis.com
T: 909-548-7738 / F: 909-548-7737
PC Power and Cooling Turbo-Cool 510 XE
Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800.722.6555 / 760.931.5700 / F: 760.931.6988
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P (EPS12V, 460W, single),
P1M-6400P (EPS1U, 400W, single)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765