support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tomcat i7221A (S5151)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Solleron 588A
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-350QB C,DPS-600MB A
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
Enermax EG425AX-VE,EG495AX-VE(W),
EG701AX-VE (W),EG851AX-VH (660W)
Sales and information (US) sales@maxpoint.com
T: 626-913-8899 / F: 626-913-9988
Sales and Information (Asia) sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe) sales@enermax.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79
Enhance Electronics ENS-0565 (24+8pin)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
Sea Sonic Electronics SS-400H1U,SS-401HT
email: sales@gmc.co.kr / Web site: http://www.seasonic.com.tw/buy/wherebuy.jsp
T: + 82 2 761 9594 / F: + 82 2 761 9585
Seventeam ST-460EAD-05F,ST-460EUS,ST-550EAG-05F
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P,PSM-6550P (EPS12V, 550W, single),PSM-6600P (600W)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
CoolJag JAC16EC
Mr. Larry Liu (USA): larry@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0892 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia): info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155
Dynatron P22,P31,P62
Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ): sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389
Selectcool OAK-D
Mr. Kenny Kwong (USA) kenny@selectcool.com
T: 510-824-0888 / F: 510-824-0893