support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tomcat K8E-SLI (S2866)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Solleron 588A
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-350QB (330W)
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
Enermax EG851AX-VH (660W)
Sales and information (US) sales@maxpoint.com
T: 626-913-8899 / F: 626-913-9988
Sales and Information (Asia) sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe) sales@enermax.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79
ETASIS / Winten EFRP-2553 (550W)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Seventeam ST-460EAG-05F (460W),ST-550EAJ-05F (550W)
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P (EPS12V, 460W, single),
MRG-6500P (500W),MX3-6600P (660W),PSL-6701P (700W),R2W-6460P (460W)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
AVC (Asia Vital Components Co.) Z7U7414001
Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia): sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH): sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892
CoolJag JAC581A
Mr. Larry Liu (USA): larry@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0892 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia): info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155
ThermalTake CLP-0075
USA Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/namerica/namerica.htm
Europe Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/euro.htm
Asia Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/asia.htm