support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tiger i7501R (S2735)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Compucase CI-6919
Contact Information:
T: 800-909-6558 / F: 626-333-9288
ENlight Corporation EN-8902,EN-8950
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECE4252,ECE920x,ECS5000LX,
ECR9300B
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Gigacase YY-W201
Contact Information:
Email: info@gigacase.com
T: 626.854.9289 / F: 626.854.1896
Lite-on Enclosure, Inc. FS020
Contact Information:
Mr. Norman Liu (LA): normanl@loeusa.com
T: 909.869.6319 x113
Mr. Derek Cheung (NJ): derekc@liteonenclnj.com
T: 732-651-7500 x107
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Antec, Inc. True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1)
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Coolergiant Computers, Inc. EG651P-VE FM(24P) - 550W,
EG465AX-VE(W) - 431W,EG465P-VE FM(24P) - 430W
Ms. Gloria Yu: sales@coolergiant.com
T: 510-324-0688 / F: 510-324-0788
Enhance Electronics ENS-0246B (EPS12V, 460W)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-461 (EPS12V),EFAP-462 (EPS12V),EFRP-3300 (EPS 12V)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
GPB-JGE (A+GPB) ATP-U1ATX50 (EPS12V, 500W)
Email: sales@gpb-jge.com or info@gpb-jge.com
T: 626.968.7989
PC Power and Cooling Turbo-Cool 510 XE
Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800.722.6555 / 760.931.5700 / F: 760.931.6988
Seventeam ST-350UPA (INTEL),ST-460EUA (INTEL),ST-460EUS (EPS12V),ST-522HLP (EPS12V)
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Sparkle Power Inc. FSP350-601U-EPS,FSP460-60PFN-EPS,
FSP550-60PLG
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Zippy Technology Corp. 6HP2-460B005,HP2-6460P (EPS12V, 460W, single),P1A-6300P
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
COFAN P4XA-01
Mr. Benjamin Finn: sales@cofan-usa.com
T: 510.490.7533 / F: 510.490.7931
Cooler Master DP4-6I11,DP4-6I51,E3W-N73CS-01
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051
Dynatron DC1206BM-S/X,DC1206BM-V/X (1U cooler)
Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ): sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389
TaiSol CEP405092
Taiwan HQ: sales@taisol.com.tw
T: 886.2.2698.1165 / F: 886.2.2698.1169
U.S.: sales@taisol.com
T: 650.655.7203 / F: 650.655.7201