support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tomcat i7221 (S5150)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM124xx (LGA 775 Prescott 3.6G)
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
Solleron 588A
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-350QB C
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
Enhance Electronics ENS-0246B (EPS12V, 460W),
ENS-0565 (24+8pin)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-481 (EPS1U, 480W, single),
EFRP-2463
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Sea Sonic Electronics SS-400H1U
email: sales@gmc.co.kr / Web site: http://www.seasonic.com.tw/buy/wherebuy.jsp
T: + 82 2 761 9594 / F: + 82 2 761 9585
Seventeam ST-460EAD-05F,ST-460EUS,ST-550EAG-05F
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Sparkle Power Inc. FSP500-80BU
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P,PSM-6550P (EPS12V, 550W, single)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
ADDA E63(push-pin),E63-1(screw)

ADDA USA

U.S. Headquarters

1150 W. Central Ave Ste. C
Brea, CA 92821


Phone: 714-674-7920 
Fax:      714-257-7486

E-mail: 

Sales & Product Information 
sales@addausa.com

Technical Support 
service@addausa.com

AVC (Asia Vital Components Co.) Z9U701A009 (push-pin)
Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia): sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH): sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892
CCSI 00I823803C (push-pin)
Email: ebox101.sales@ccsi.us
T: 770.491.1131or 800.959.3525 / F: 770.493.7033
Cooler Master E1U-NPFCS-06+ EBP-N775,E3W-N95LS-06+EBW-N775
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051
CoolJag JAC04DC,JAC16EC
Mr. Larry Liu (USA): larry@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0892 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia): info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155
Dynatron P22,P31,P62
Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ): sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389
Selectcool OAK-D
Mr. Kenny Kwong (USA) kenny@selectcool.com
T: 510-824-0888 / F: 510-824-0893
ThermalTake CL-P0003,CL-P0007
USA Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/namerica/namerica.htm
Europe Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/euro.htm
Asia Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/asia.htm