support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder i7505 (S2665)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
AIC / Twin RMC2D2-9I-XP(E/S),RMC2E2-9I-XP,
RMC2F2-9I-0,RMC2L2-9I-XP,
RMC2Q2-9I-XP(E/S),RMC2X2-9I-XP(E/S),
RMC3D2-KI-0(E/S),RMC3E2-9I-XP,
RMC3F2-9I-0,RMC3Q2-9I-0(E/S),
RMC4D2-KI-0(E/S),RMC4F2-9I-0,
RMC4L2-9I-0,RMC4S2-9I-XP,
RMC5L2-9I-0,RMC5S2-9I-0
Contact Information:
Email: info@aicipc.com
T: 626.581.4300 / F: 626.581.4320
Mr. Jacky Yang (Asia): jacky@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x103 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Joyce Wang (Europe): joyce@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x102 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Antec, Inc. PLUS1080AMG
Contact Information:
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Chenbro SR101,SR102,SR103,SR104,SR205
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
ENlight Corporation EN-8902,EN-8950
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Gigacase YY-W201
Contact Information:
Email: info@gigacase.com
T: 626.854.9289 / F: 626.854.1896
Lite-on Enclosure, Inc. FS020
Contact Information:
Mr. Norman Liu (LA): normanl@loeusa.com
T: 909.869.6319 x113
Mr. Derek Cheung (NJ): derekc@liteonenclnj.com
T: 732-651-7500 x107
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Coolergiant Computers, Inc. EG651P-VE FM(24P) - 550W,
EG465P-VE FM(24P) - 430W
Ms. Gloria Yu: sales@coolergiant.com
T: 510-324-0688 / F: 510-324-0788
Enhance Electronics ENS-0246B (EPS12V, 460W)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
GPB-JGE (A+GPB) AGPB-P4ATX55F,ATP-RRP4ATX40
Email: sales@gpb-jge.com or info@gpb-jge.com
T: 626.968.7989
PC Power and Cooling Turbo-Cool 510 AG
Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800.722.6555 / 760.931.5700 / F: 760.931.6988
Seventeam ST-350UPA (EPS1U),ST-522HLP (EPS12V)
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Sparkle Power Inc. FSP460-60PFN-EPS,FSP550-60PLG
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P (EPS12V, 460W, single)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765