support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tempest i5000VF (S5370)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM12404 (Dempsey 3.2G),RM21706 (Dempsey 3.2G),RM312 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),RM414 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),
RM519 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),
SR105 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),SR107 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),SR108 (CEB-Compliant Ver.)
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
ENlight Corporation EN-8950ZZ1 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),
SR-5032ZZ (CEB-Compliant Ver.)
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Solleron 588A5 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),
588A6 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),588A7 (CEB-Compliant Ver.)
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201 (CEB-Compliant Ver.)
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-700FBA
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
Enermax EG851AX-VH
Sales and information (US) sales@maxpoint.com
T: 626-913-8899 / F: 626-913-9988
Sales and Information (Asia) sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe) sales@enermax.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79
Enhance Electronics EPA-0180
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
Seventeam ST-550EAJ-05F (550W),ST-550EAK-05F,ST-750EAJ-05G
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
SilverStonetek Co., Ltd. ST-65ZF
Sales and info. (USA): warren@silverstonetek.com
T: 909.605.1023
Sales and Info. (HQ): joy@silverstonetek.com.tw
T: +886-2-8227-8222 x121
Zippy Technology Corp. PSA-6600P,PSL-6720P,PSL-6800P
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765