support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder K7X Pro (S2469)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Antec, Inc. PLUS1080AMG,SX1000,SX1200,
SX800
Contact Information:
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Casetronic Eagle 2261,Eagle 3200,Eagle 4201,
Eagle 4261,Hawk 1241F
Contact Information:
Email: sales@Casetronic.com
T: 510.656.5475 / F: 510.656.5477
Chenbro SR101,SR102,SR103,SR104,SR205
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
Computer & Control Solutions, Inc. (CCSI) Clusteron-DA,RC-0103,RC-0104A,
RC-0222,RC-0333
Contact Information:
Email: ebox101.sales@ccsi.us
T: 770.491.1131or 800.959.3525 or 800.782.3525 / F: 770.493.7033
ENlight Corporation EN-8902,EN-8950
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
ETASIS EC147-461S2462
Contact Information:
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Gigacase YY-W201
Contact Information:
Email: info@gigacase.com
T: 626.854.9289 / F: 626.854.1896
ISCorp ISI-104L
Contact Information:
Email: sales@enlightcorp.com
T: +886-2-2223-1992 / F: +886-2-2223-2047
Lite-on Enclosure, Inc. FS020
Contact Information:
Mr. Norman Liu (LA): normanl@loeusa.com
T: 909.869.6319 x113
Mr. Derek Cheung (NJ): derekc@liteonenclnj.com
T: 732-651-7500 x107
Sparkle Power Inc. SX1400B
Contact Information:
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Antec, Inc. True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1)
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Coolergiant Computers, Inc. EG651P-VE FM(24P) - 550W,
EG465P-VE FM(24P) - 430W
Ms. Gloria Yu: sales@coolergiant.com
T: 510-324-0688 / F: 510-324-0788
Enhance Electronics ENS-0246B (EPS12V, 460W)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-461 (ATXGES, dual AMD),
EFAP-462 (ATXGES, dual AMD)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
GPB-JGE (A+GPB) ATP-U1ATX50 (EPS12V, 500W)
Email: sales@gpb-jge.com or info@gpb-jge.com
T: 626.968.7989
PC Power and Cooling Turbo-Cool 510 XE
Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800.722.6555 / 760.931.5700 / F: 760.931.6988
Seventeam ST-460EUA (INTEL),ST-460EUS (EPS12V),ST-522HLP (EPS12V)
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Sparkle Power Inc. FSP350-601U-EPS,FSP460-60PFN-EPS,
FSP550-60PLG
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Zippy Technology Corp. P1A-6300P
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765