support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder K8S Pro (S2882)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM11702 (Opteron 246),RM11704 (Opteron 246),RM41400,RM51900,
SR103,SR104,SR105,SR107,SR108
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
Ci Design RS1204 (Opteron 244)
Contact Information:
Email: sales@cidesign.com
T: 800.576-KITS (5487) / F: 714.646.0266
ENlight Corporation EN-897A002 (Opteron 246)
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
AIC / Twin EVP-4607-00 (EPS12V, 460w, single)
Email: info@aicipc.com
T: 626.581.4300 / F: 626.581.4320
Mr. Jacky Yang (Asia): jacky@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x103 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Joyce Wang (Europe): joyce@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x102 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Antec, Inc. True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1),
True 550
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-481 (EPS1U, 480W, single),
EFAP-482 (EPS2U, 480W, single),
EFAP-552 (EPS2U, 550W, single),
ERP-2463 (ERP2U, 460W, single)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P (EPS12V, 460W, single),
P1M-6400P (EPS1U, 400W, single),P2G-6460P (EPS2U, 460W, single),
P2M-6600P (EPS2U, 600W, single),
PSM-6550P (EPS12V, 550W, single),PSM-6701P (EPS12V, 700W, single),PSM-6800P (EPS12V, 800W, single)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765