support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tiger K8SSA (S3870)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM314,RM411,SR104,SR105,SR107,
SR108
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
ENlight Corporation EN-8935,EN-8950,EN-8990,SR-5032
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Solleron 588A5,588A6,588A7
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-400HB-1A (400W)
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-481 (EPS1U, 480W, single)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Zippy Technology Corp. P1M-6400P (EPS1U, 400W, single),
P2M-6600P (EPS2U, 600W, single),
PSL-6701P (700W),PSM-6600P (600W)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765