support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder K8WE (S2895)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro SR105,SR107,SR108
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
ENlight Corporation EN-8950 (new version with fan wall),SR-5032 (cooler height limit)
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Silverstone TJ-03
Contact Information:
Sales & info (USA): warren@silverstonetek.com
T: 909.605.1023
Sales & Info (HQ): joy@silverstonetek.com.tw
T: +886-2-8227-8222 ext 121
Sales & Info (Europe): sales@silverstonetek.de
T: +49-40-675931-0
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Enermax EG651AX-VH
Sales and information (US) sales@maxpoint.com
T: 626-913-8899 / F: 626-913-9988
Sales and Information (Asia) sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe) sales@enermax.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79
I-Star Computer Co. Ltd. TC-500R8A [24+8+4 pin, 500w, 1+1 redundant]
2F, No. 33, Lane 42, Chung Shing North St, Sanchung City ,Taipei. Taiwan
T: (886 2) 2999-5957 / F: (886 2) 2999-5933
PC Power and Cooling Turbo-Cool 850 SSI
Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800.722.6555 / 760.931.5700 / F: 760.931.6988
SilverStonetek Co., Ltd. ST-65ZF
Sales and info. (USA): warren@silverstonetek.com
T: 909.605.1023
Sales and Info. (HQ): joy@silverstonetek.com.tw
T: +886-2-8227-8222 x121
Zippy Technology Corp. HP2-6460P
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
AVC (Asia Vital Components Co.) Z7U7414001
Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia): sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH): sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892
Cooler Master S3K-8FIHC-04-GP
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051
Dynatron A23
Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ): sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389
ThermalTake A1838
USA Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/namerica/namerica.htm
Europe Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/euro.htm
Asia Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/asia.htm