support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Tiger i7320R (S5350-1U)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM124 (Nocona 3.4G),RM125 (Nocona 3.6G),RM214 (Nocona 3.4G),
RM314 (CEB 1.01 Ver.),RM411 (CEB 1.01 Ver.),SR104,SR105,SR107,SR108
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
ENlight Corporation EN-8935ZZ1,EN-8950ZZ1,EN-8990ZZ1,
SR-5032ZZ
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Solleron 588A5 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),
588A6 (CEB-Compliant Ver.),588A7 (CEB-Compliant Ver.)
Contact Information:
Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Delta Electronics Inc. DPS-470AB,DPS-500GB,DPS-600MB
Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133
Enhance Electronics ENS-0555 (24+8pin),ENS-0565 (24+8pin)
Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu: kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong: kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73
ETASIS / Winten EFAP-482 (EPS2U, 480W, single),
EFAP-501,EFAP-552 (EPS2U, 550W, single),EFRP-2463,EFRP-2553 (550W)
Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia): jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe): konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209
Seventeam ST-460EUS (Special Nocona Ver)
Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31
Sparkle Power Inc. FSP500-80BU (Special Combined 12V Ver.)
Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999
Zippy Technology Corp. H1H-6500P,HP2-6460P,MRG-6500P (500W),MX3-6600P (660W),P1L-6480P,
P1M-6400P (EPS1U, 400W, single),
P2G-6460P (EPS2U, 460W, single),
P2M-6600P (EPS2U, 600W, single),PSA-6600P,PSL-6701P (700W),
R2W-6500P
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
AVC (Asia Vital Components Co.) S220300001
Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia): sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH): sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892
Cooler Master E3W-N7WSS-04,E1U-NPFCS-04,
E2U-N7RCS-04,E2U-NPJCS-04,E3W-N7RSS-04
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051
CoolJag JACG5BC
Mr. Larry Liu (USA): larry@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0892 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia): info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155
Dynatron H15,H38 (CPU mounting plate not supported),H67
Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ): sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389
ThermalTake A1964,A1960,A2164
USA Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/namerica/namerica.htm
Europe Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/euro.htm
Asia Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/asia.htm