Recommendations for Thunder i7501 Xtreme (S2726)

 

Power Supplies Recommended

Vendor

Models

Contact Information

Antec, Inc.

True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1)

Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288

APS

ZKS-450SX

Email: sales@advpower.com
T: 925-456-9890 / F: 925-456-9891

Coolergiant Computers, Inc.

EG651P-VE FM(24P) - 550W
EG465P-VE FM(24P) - 430W

Ms. Gloria Yu: sales@coolergiant.com
T: 510-324-0688 / F: 510-324-0788

Enhance Electronics

ENS-0246B (EPS12V) - 460W

Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu:
kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong:
kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73 /
web

ETASIS / Winten

EFAP-461 (EPS12V)
EFRP-3300 (500/600W)

Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia):
jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe):
konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209

PC Power and Cooling

Turbo-Cool 510 XE

Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800-722-6555 / 760-931-5700 / F: 760-931-6988

Seventeam

ST-460EUA (INTEL), ST-460EUS (EPS12V), ST-522HLP (EPS12V)

Ms. Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31

Sparkle Power Int'l Ltd.

FSP460-60PFN-EPS;
FSP550-60PLG

Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999

Toppower

ATX12V-TOP-470P4(MP)
ATX12V-TOP-520P4(MP)

E-mail: topower@topower.com.tw
T: 886-2-2912-9198 / F: 886-2-2913-2513

Zippy (Emacs)

6HP2-460B005

Mr. John Liu (US West): johnliu@zippy.com.tw
T: 949.366.9525 x129 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East):
edward@zippy.com
T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia):
powersales@zippy.com.tw
T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765

Only POWER SUPPLY Recommended should be used.  Use of any other type of power supply is not recommended.
 

Information published on TYAN.com is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2006, TYAN COMPUTER CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.