Recommendations for Tiger GC-SL (S2727)

 

Chassis Vendors Recommended

Vendor

Models

Contact Information

AIC / Twin

RMC1A2-5I-0, RMC1G2-5I-P4, RMC1D2-6(I/A)-XP, RMC1E2-5I-0, RMC1H2-5I-0, RMC1F2-5I-XP, RMC1Q2-5I-XP(E/S), RMC1N2-5I-XL(E/S), RMC2S2-9I-MP, RMC2L2-9I-XP, RMC2N2-9I-0, RMC2R2-9I-XP, RMC2E2-9I-XP, RMC2F2-9I-0, RMC2Q2-9I-XP(E/S), RMC2X2-9I-XP(E/S), RMC2D2-9I-XP(E/S), RMC3N2-9I-0, RMC3E2-9I-XP, RMC3F2-9I-0, RMC3Q2-9I-0(E/S), RMC3D2-KI-0(E/S), RMC4S2-9I-XP, RMC4F2-9I-0, RMC4L2-9I-0, RMC4D2-KI-0(E/S), RMC5S2-9I-0, RMC5L2-9I-0

Email: info@aicipc.com
T: 626.581.4300 / F: 626.581.4320
Mr. Jacky Yang (Asia):
jacky@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x103 / F: +886-3-313-8377
Joyce Wang (Europe):
joyce@twinipc.com.tw
T: +886-3-313-8386 x102 / F: +886-3-313-8377

Antec, Inc.

PLUS1080AMG

T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Email:
customerservice@antec-inc.com

Casetronic

Hawk 1201, Hawk 1251
 

T: 510.656.5475 / F: 510.656.5477
Email:
sales@Casetronic.com

CCSI

RC-0103-X, RC-0102, RC-0222-X, RC-0333, Clusteron-DX

Email: ebox101.sales@ccsi.us
T: 770.491.1131or 800.959.3525 / F: 770.493.7033

Chenbro

SR205, SR101/2/3/4

Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com
T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia)
info@chenbro.com.tw
T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)
info@chenbro.nl
T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044

Compucase

CI-6919

T: 800-909-6558 / F: 626-333-9288
 

ENlight Corporation

EN-8950, EN-8902

Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan):
sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe):
sales@enlight.nl

Evercase

ECS5000LX, ECR9300B,
ECE4252, ECE920x

Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003  ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia):
grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe):
fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48

Gigacase

YY-W201

T: 626.854.9289 / F: 626.854.1896
Email:
info@gigacase.com

Lite-on Enclosure, Inc.

FS020

Norman Liu - T: 909.869.6319 x113
Email:
normanl@loeusa.com

Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd.

YY-W201

Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 ext.502

Note: The listed chassis' above have been tested by their respective manufacturers for compatibility with our applicable system boards. For details regarding power supply, thermal performance, riser card compatibility and more, we encourage you to contact the chassis manufacturers directly.  Please check with the vendors on detailed reports and other chassis offerings if required. Recommendation of chassis does not equate to recommendation of the bundled power supply or other accessories by the manufacturer.  Chassis recommendation is limited to chassis enclosure only (i.e. chassis without power supply).
 

Power Supplies Recommended

Vendor

Models

Contact Information

Antec, Inc.

True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1)

Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288

Coolergiant Computers, Inc.

EG651P-VE FM(24P) - 550W
EG465AX-VE(W) - 431W
EG465P-VE FM(24P) - 430W

Ms. Gloria Yu: sales@coolergiant.com
T: 510-324-0688 / F: 510-324-0788

Enhance Electronics

ENS-0246B (EPS12V) - 460W

Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu:
kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong:
kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73 /
web

ETASIS

EFAP-461 (EPS12V)
EFAP-462 (EPS12V)
EFRP-3300 (EPS12V)

Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia):
jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe):
konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209

GPB-JGE (A+GPB)

ATP-U1ATX50 (EPS12V, 500W)
ATP-U2ATX50L (EPS12V, 500W)

Email: sales@gpb-jge.com or info@gpb-jge.com
T: 626.968.7989

PC Power and Cooling

Turbo-Cool 510 XE

Email: sales@pcpow.com / intsales@pcpow.com
T: 800-722-6555 / 760-931-5700 / F: 760-931-6988

Seventeam

ST-350UPA (INTEL), ST-460EUA (INTEL)
ST-460EUS (EPS12V), ST-522HLP (EPS12V)

Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31

Sparkle Power Int'l Ltd.

FSP350-601U-EPS; FSP460-60PFN-EPS;
FSP550-60PLG

Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999

Zippy (Emacs)

P1A-6300P

Mr. John Liu (US West): johnliu@zippy.com.tw
T: 949.366.9525 x129 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East):
edward@zippy.com
T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia):
powersales@zippy.com.tw
T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765

Only POWER SUPPLY Recommended should be used.  Use of any other type of power supply is not recommended.
 

Heatsink/Cooling Devices Recommended

Vendor

Models

Contact Information

COFAN

P4XA-01

Mr. Benjamin Finn: sales@cofan-usa.com
T: 510.490.7533 / F: 510.490.7931

Cooler Master

DP4-6I11, DP4-6I51, E3W-N73CS-01

Email (Fremont):  ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA):
Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ:
ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051

Dynatron

DC1206BM-V/X (1U cooler)
DC1206BM-S/X

Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ):
sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389

TaiSol

CEP405092

Taiwan HQ - T: 886.2.2698.1165 / F: 886.2.2698.1169
Email:
sales@taisol.com.tw
U.S. - T: 650.655.7203 / F: 650.655.7201
Email:
sales@taisol.com

 Only Heatsink/Cooling Devices Recommended should be used.  Use of any other type of heatsink/cooling device is not recommended.
 

Information published on TYAN.com is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2006, TYAN COMPUTER CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.