Recommendations for Tiger K8SSA (S3870)

 

Chassis Vendors Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Chenbro

RM314, RM411, SR104, SR105, SR107/SR108

Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com
T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia)
info@chenbro.com.tw
T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)
info@chenbro.nl
T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044

ENlight Corporation

EN-8935, EN-8990, EN-8950, SR-5032

Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan):
sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe):
sales@enlight.nl

Evercase

ECS-5000LX

Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003  ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia):
grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe):
fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48

Solleron

588A5/588A6/588A7

Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw

Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd.

YY-W201

Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502

Note: The listed chassis' above have been tested by their respective manufacturers for compatibility with our applicable system boards. For details regarding power supply, thermal performance, riser card compatibility and more, we encourage you to contact the chassis manufacturers directly.  Please check with the vendors on detailed reports and other chassis offerings if required. Recommendation of chassis does not equate to recommendation of the bundled power supply or other accessories by the manufacturer.  Chassis recommendation is limited to chassis enclosure only (i.e. chassis without power supply).
 

Power Supplies Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Delta Electronics Inc.

DPS-400HB-1A (400W)

Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133

ETASIS / Winten

EFAP-481 (480W)

Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia):
jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.202
Konrad (Europe):
konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 ext.209

Zippy (Emacs)

PSM-6600P (600W), P2M-6600P (600W), PSL-6701P (700W)

Mr. John Liu (US West): johnliu@zippy.com.tw
T: 949.366.9525 x129 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East):
edward@zippy.com
T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia):
powersales@zippy.com.tw
T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765

Only POWER SUPPLY Recommended should be used.  Use of any other type of power supply is not recommended.
 

Information published on TYAN.com is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2006, TYAN COMPUTER CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.