Recommendations for Tomcat i7230B (S5161)

 

 * = Models that are currently testing by vendors

Chassis Vendors Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Chenbro

RM314 (MP in Nov.), RM411, SR104, SR105, SR107/SR108

Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com
T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia)
info@chenbro.com.tw
T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)
info@chenbro.nl
T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044

ENlight Corporation

EN-8935, EN-8990, EN-8950, SR-5032

Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan):
sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe):
sales@enlight.nl

Evercase

ECS5000LX

Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003  x110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia):
grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 x19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe):
fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 x48

Solleron

588A5/588A6/588A7

Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw

Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd.

YY-W201

Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502

Note: The listed chassis' above have been tested by their respective manufacturers for compatibility with our applicable system boards. For details regarding power supply, thermal performance, riser card compatibility and more, we encourage you to contact the chassis manufacturers directly.  Please check with the vendors on detailed reports and other chassis offerings if required. Recommendation of chassis does not equate to recommendation of the bundled power supply or other accessories by the manufacturer.  Chassis recommendation is limited to chassis enclosure only (i.e. chassis without power supply).

Power Supplies Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Delta Electronics Inc.

DPS-600MB

Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133

Enhance Electronics

ENP-5240G, ENS-0565 (24+8pin)

Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu:
kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong:
kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73 /
web

Enermax

EG425AX-VE, EG495AX-VE, EG701AX-VE (W)SFMA, EG851AX-VH

Sales and information (US) info@coolergiant.com
T: 510.324.0688 x 128 / F: 510.324.0788
Sales and Information (Asia)
sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe)
sales@coolergiant.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79

ETASIS

EFAP-482, EFAP-550, EFRP-2463

Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia):
jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 x202
Konrad (Europe):
konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 x209

Sea Sonic Electronics

SS-400H1U, SS-401HT

email: sales@gmc.co.kr / Web site: here
T: + 82 2 761 9594 / F: + 82 2 761 9585

Seventeam

ST-460EAD-05F, ST-550EAG-05F, ST-550EAJ-05F, ST-700EAD-05G

Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31

SilverStonetek Co., Ltd.

ST-65ZF

Sales and info. (USA): warren@silverstonetek.com
T: 909.605.1023
Sales and Info. (HQ):
joy@silverstonetek.com.tw
T: +886-2-8227-8222 x121

Sparkle Power Int'l Ltd.

FSP500-80BU

Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999

Zippy Technology Corp.
(Emacs)

HP2-6460P - 460W, R2W-6460P, P1L-6460P, P1L-6480P, P2M-6600P, PSM-6550P, PSM-6600P, PSL-6850P, MX3-6600P

Mr. John Liu (US West): johnliu@zippyusa.com
T: 949.366.9525 x129 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East):
edward@zippy.com
T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia):
powersales@zippy.com.tw
T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765

Only RECOMMENDED POWER SUPPLY should be used.  Use of any other type of power supply is not recommended.
 

Information published on TYAN.com is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2006, TYAN COMPUTER CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.