Recommendations for Tiger i7320/R (S5350/-1U)

 

 * = Models that are currently testing by vendors

Chassis Vendors Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Chenbro

RM124 (Nocona 3.4G), RM125 (Nocona 3.6G), RM214 (Nocona 3.4G), RM314 (MP in Nov.), RM411, SR104, SR105, SR107/SR108

Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com
T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia)
info@chenbro.com.tw
T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)
info@chenbro.nl
T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044

ENlight Corporation

EN-8935ZZ1, EN-8990ZZ1, EN-8950ZZ1, SR-5032ZZ

Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan):
sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe):
sales@enlight.nl

Evercase

ECS5000LX

Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003  x110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia):
grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 x19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe):
fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 x48

Solleron

588A5/588A6/588A7

Sales & Information (Worldwide)
T: +886-3-3463440 #113 / F: +886-3-3569443
services@solleron.com.tw
jerry@solleron.com.tw

Note: The listed chassis' above have been tested by their respective manufacturers for compatibility with our applicable system boards. For details regarding power supply, thermal performance, riser card compatibility and more, we encourage you to contact the chassis manufacturers directly.  Please check with the vendors on detailed reports and other chassis offerings if required. Recommendation of chassis does not equate to recommendation of the bundled power supply or other accessories by the manufacturer.  Chassis recommendation is limited to chassis enclosure only (i.e. chassis without power supply).

Power Supplies Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

Delta Electronics Inc.

DPS-500GB, DPS-470AB, DPS-600MB

Jerry Chang: jchang@ca.us.delta-corp.com
T: 510.668.5133

Enhance Electronics

ENS-0555 (24+8pin)*
ENS-0565 (24+8pin)

Mr. David Wang: david@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x108 [ Distributor / Reseller ]
Mr. Kevin Liu:
kevin@enhanceusa.com
T: 562.677.1268 x102 [ OEM / System Integrator ]
Ms. Kathryn Kong:
kathryn@interpacbv.com
T: +31 (0) 284 08 70 / F: +31 (0) 284 08 73 /
web

ETASIS

EFAP-501, EFAP-482, EFAP-552, EFRP-2463, EFRP-2553

Sophia (USA): sophia@etasis.com.tw
T: 510.713.1200 / F: 510.713.1266
Jojo (Asia):
jojo@etasis.com.tw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 x202
Konrad (Europe):
konrad@etasis.comtw
T: +886-2-2995-5118 x209

Seventeam

ST-460EUS
 -- Specia Nocona Ver.

Mandy Tung: mandytung@seventeam.com.tw
T: 886-2-2882-9050 / F: 886-2-2882-6230/31

Sparkle Power Int'l Ltd.

FSP500-80BU
 -- Special Combined 12V Ver.

Ms. Sabrina Yang: sales@sparklepower.com
T: 408.519.8888 x106 / F: 408.519.9999

Zippy Technology Corp.
(Emacs)

P1L-6480P, H1H-6500P, P2G-6460P, P2M-6600P, HP2-6460P, PSA-6600P, PSL-6701P, R2W-6500P, MRG-6500P, MX3-6600P

Mr. John Liu (US West): johnliu@zippyusa.com
T: 949.366.9525 x129 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East):
edward@zippy.com
T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia):
powersales@zippy.com.tw
T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765

Only RECOMMENDED POWER SUPPLY should be used.  Use of any other type of power supply is not recommended.
 

Heatsink / Cooling Devices Recommended

Vendor

Model

Contact Information

AVC
(Asia Vital Components Co.)

S220300001

Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia):
sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH):
sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892

Cooler Master

E3W-N7WSS-04, E1U-NPFCS-04, E2U-N7RCS-04, E2U-NPJCS-04, E3W-N7RSS-04

Email (Fremont):  ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA):
Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ:
ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051

CoolJag

JACG5BC

Mr. Kenny Kwong (USA): info@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0888 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia):
info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155

Dynatron

H15, H67

H38: CPU mounting plate not supported

Ms. Adeline Yong (US): adeline@dynatron-corp.com
T: 510.498.8888 x112 / F: 510.498.8488
Sales & General Info. (HQ):
sales@dynatron-corp.com.tw
T: +886-2-27000388 / F: +886-2-27000389

ThermalTake

A1964, A1960, A2162

contact information

 Only Heatsink/Cooling Devices Recommended should be used.  Use of any other type of heatsink/cooling device is not recommended.
 

Information published on TYAN.com is subject to change without notice.
Copyright © 2006, TYAN COMPUTER CORPORATION. All Rights Reserved.