support > Skip Navigation LinksHome > Support > Support Download(Chassis/PS/Cooling)
Thunder i7520 (S5360)
Skip Navigation Links


* = Models that are currently testing by vendors
Notes:| Enclosure - Form Factor |

 
Chassis
Logo Vendor Model
Chenbro RM17xx (Nocona 3.4G),RM214 (Nocona 3.4G),RM215 (Nocona 3.4G),
RM312,RM414,RM519,SR105,SR107,
SR108
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) info@chenbro.com    T: 909.947.3200 / T: 714.646.0266
Sales and Information (Asia) info@chenbro.com.tw  T: +886-2-8226-5500 / F: +886-2-8226-5423
Sales and Information(Europe)  info@chenbro.nl T: +31-40-295-2045 / F: +31-40-295-2044
                         
Enermax CS-10182
Contact Information:
Sales and information (US) sales@maxpoint.com
T: 626-913-8899 / F: 626-913-9988
Sales and Information (Asia) sales@enermax.com.tw
T: +886-3-316-1675 / F: +886-3-346-6640
Sales and Information(Europe) sales@enermax.de
T: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-0 / F: +49 (0) 40-8199-57-79
ENlight Corporation EN-8935ZZ1,EN-8950ZZ1,EN-8990ZZ1,
SR-5032ZZ
Contact Information:
Email (US): sales@enlightcorp.com
T: 1-877-696-8899 / F: 1-562-781-1158
Email (Taiwan): sales@enlightcorp.com.tw
T: +886-3-397-7399/328-3701 / F: +886-3-328-4056
Email (Europe): sales@enlight.nl
Evercase ECS5000LX
Contact Information:
Mr. Mark Lin (US): mark_lin@evercase.com
T: 408.894.9003 ext.110 F: 408.894.9007
Ms. Grace Yi (Asia): grace@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.19
Mr. Frances Yeh (Europe): fyeh@evercase.com.tw
T: +886-2-8751-8578 ext.48
Silverstone TJ-05
Contact Information:
Sales & info (USA): warren@silverstonetek.com
T: 909.605.1023
Sales & Info (HQ): joy@silverstonetek.com.tw
T: +886-2-8227-8222 ext 121
Sales & Info (Europe): sales@silverstonetek.de
T: +49-40-675931-0
Yeong Yang Technology, Ltd. YY-W201
Contact Information:
Mr. Andy Lin: andy@yycase.com.tw
T: +886-2-3234-0020 x502
 
Power Supply
Logo Vendor Model
Antec, Inc. True550 EPS12V (761345-20551-1)
Email: customerservice@antec-inc.com
T: 888-54-ANTEC [26832] / T: 510.770.1288
Zippy Technology Corp. PSL-6701P (700W),PSL-6800P,
PSM-6550P (EPS12V, 550W, single)
Contact Information:
Mr. Albert Liu (US West) albert@zippy.com T: 949.366.9525 x118 / F: 949.366.9526
Edward Cheng (US East) edward@zippy.com T: 973.463.9499 / F: 973.453.8014
Email (Asia) powersales@zippy.com.tw T: +886-2-2918-8512 / F: +886-2-2915-5765
 
Cooling/Heatsink
Logo Vendor Model
AVC (Asia Vital Components Co.) S220300001
Ms. Heather Smith (US): heather@thermo-link.com
T: 310.783.5472 / F: 310.783.0875
Sales information (Taiwan/Asia): sales@avc.com.tw
T: +886-2-2299-6930 / F: +886-2-2299-6929
AVC Europe (GmbH): sales@avc-europe.de
T: +49-2161-992890 / F: +49-2161-992892
Cooler Master E3W-N7WSS-04,E1U-NPFCS-04,
E2U-N7RCS-04,E2U-NPJCS-04,E3W-N7RSS-04
Email (Fremont): ecd-usa@coolermaster.com
T: 510.770.8566 / F: 510.770.0855
Email (LA): Lasales@coolermaster.com
T: 909.598.0239 / F: 909.598.1808
Taiwan HQ: ecd-pm@coolermaster.com
T: +886-2-32340050 / F: +886-2-32340051
CoolJag JACG5BC
Mr. Larry Liu (USA): larry@cooljagusa.com
T: +510.824.0892 / F: 510.824.0893
Sales information (Europe/Asia): info@cooljag.com
T: +886-4-732-3090 / F: +886-4-7383155
ThermalTake A1964,A1960,A2164
USA Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/namerica/namerica.htm
Europe Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/euro.htm
Asia Distributor: http://www.thermaltake.com/where/asia.htm
Verax GmbH X20
T: +49(0)7721-9989-0 / F: +49(0)7721-9989-20
Email: info@verax.de